TennoCon 2020: Full Schedule And How To Watch

0
3
TennoCon 2020: Full Schedule And How To Watch


TennoCon 2020 is going on at the moment, August 1, and you will not wish to miss out on the bulletins or an opportunity to get free Warframe prizes by way of Twitch drops. TennoCon is Digital Extremes’ annual Warframe fan occasion, packed to the gills with new data on the sport, revelations, and prizes. Due to the continued pandemic, it is fully digital for 2020, which means you may catch all of the motion from your house via the streamed shows.

Heart of Deimos is the following main growth coming to Warframe, and Digital Extremes has another surprises in retailer for followers. It is a full day of content material meant for followers, so you will not wish to miss any of it.

How To Watch TennoCon 2020

All of TennoCon 2020 might be streamed on the official Warframe Twitch channel. We have additionally embedded the stream straight above, so you may see every part and hold your eye on the schedule of occasions. On the official TennoCon web site, you may as well purchase digital and physical merchandise, and a portion of the proceeds will go towards the Autism Ontario London and Alzheimer Society London and Middlesex charities.

You’re eligible to obtain Twitch drops such because the Hydroid Prime for tuning into the present for 30 consecutive minutes beginning at 5 PM ET. For those who watch any panel for a similar time quantity, you’ll obtain the Athodai hand-cannon.

Gallery image 1Gallery image 2Gallery image 3Gallery image 4

TennoCon 2020 Full Schedule

9:30 AM PT / 12:30 ET: Welcome to TennoCon 2020

10 AM PT / 1 PM ET: The Artwork of Warframe

11 AM PT / 2 PM ET: Sounds of the System

12 PM PT / three PM ET: TennoCon Group Artwork Present

1 PM PT / four PM ET: TennoTrivia

2 PM PT / 5 PM ET: TennoLive Digital Version

Immediately After TennoLive: Summer season Sport Fest Interview

We’ll have a full breakdown of the massive reveals from TennoCon 2020 quickly, so keep tuned to GameSpot for the most recent information.

GameSpot could get a fee from retail presents.





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here