PS5 And Xbox Series X/S Get Walmart Restock Today

0
8
PS5 And Xbox Series X/S Get Walmart Restock Today



Didn’t manage to get an Xbox Series X, Series S, or PS5 yet but don’t want to press your luck on Black Friday? Walmart isn’t going to make you wait, as the retailer is getting a new supply of every version of the two systems today, November 19.

Available at noon PT / 3 PM ET on November 19, the Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, PS5, and PS5 Digital Edition will all be available for order on Walmart.com. This is an online-only restock “while supplies last,” meaning you’ll want to be ready to purchase them promptly at the starting time. It’s a good idea to be logged into your Walmart account and having your payment and shipping information saved ahead of time. The launch day PS5 and Xbox Series X restocks at Walmart sold out within minutes amid site crashes and slow loading times, so a good deal of luck is required here as well.

We’ve seen the next-gen consoles pop up sporadically online since their initial preorder dates, but they’ve often been featured in very expensive bundles with extra headsets, controllers, and subscriptions you may not want. With the Walmart restock, you can buy only the console and can then buy anything else you want afterward. We highly recommend placing your order for the console first and then placing a separate order for games and accessories. This will make it more likely that you are able to secure the console itself.

If you miss your chance tomorrow, the PS5 and Xbox Series X will be available in GameStop stores when they open at 7 AM on Friday, November 27. Meanwhile, Walmart will restock the consoles online next Wednesday, November 25, at 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET. This will likely be an extremely busy time for people trying to get the console. Walmart will be starting its full online Black Friday sale at the same time.





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here